The Game – Drillmatic: Heart Vs. Mind [Album Stream]

Compton native The Game has finally released his eleventh studio album, “Drillmatic: Heart Vs. Mind”.

Executive produced by Hit-Boy, the LP checks in with a massive 31 songs and a loaded guest list that includes the late Nipsey Hussle, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, Pusha T, Kanye West, Meek Mill, Jeremih, Big Sean, Rick Ross, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign, Fivio Foreign, Roddy Ricch, ASAP Rocky, Blxst, Moneybagg Yo and many more.

Press play below and be sure to add “Drillmatic: Heart Vs. Mind” on your preferred DSP.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *