Royce Da 5’9″ – The Heaven Experience, Vol. 1 [Album Stream]

Detroit lyricist Royce Da 5’9″ digs in the vaults and shares a “greatest hits” style compilation called “The Heaven Experience, Vol. 1”.

The 15-track project boasts highlights from both his album and mixtape catalogs – including “Rock City”, “Death Is Certain”, “Independent’s Day”, “Street Hop”, “Layers”, “Trust The Shooter”, “Book Of Ryan” and “The Allegory” as well as a handful of unreleased bonus tracks with features from Black Thought, Big K.R.I.T. and Courtney Bell.

Take a listen below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *