Rapsody – The Idea Of Beautiful: Deluxe Edition [Album]

Ceaseless Jamla representer Rapsody has released her brand new album, The Idea of Beautiful. Featuring highly-rated singles “Believe Me,” “Round Table Discussion” and “Nonfiction,” the album features production from the legendary 9th Wonder, AMP, Khrysis and more, along with guest features from Ab-Soul, Raheem DeVaughn, Mac Miller, The Cool Kids, BJ the Chicago Kid and others. The The Idea of Beautiful: Deluxe Edition is now available for free stream and direct purchase exclusively via The DJBooth. Bonus tracks include the 9th Wonder-produced “Thunder” and “Beautiful Music” featuring Childish Gambino. A portion of the album sales will be used to purchase donations for the children of South Africa.

Download: Rapsody – The Idea Of Beautiful: Deluxe Edition


01.Motivation (ft. Big Rube)
02.How Does It Feel (ft. Rocki Evans)
03.Precious Wings
04.Believe Me
05.Non Fiction (ft. Raheem Devaughn and Ab-Soul)
06.In The Drums (ft. Heather Victoria)
07.Kind Of Love (ft. Nomsa Mazwai)
10.Good Good Love (ft. BJ The Chicago Kid)
11.In The Town (ft. Nomsa Mazwai)
12.Round Table Discussion (ft. Mac Miller and The Cool Kids)
13.The Cards (ft. Big Remo)
14.Come Home (ft. Rocki Evans)
15.When I Have You (ft. Nomsa Mazwai)
16.Believe Me (9th Wonder’s HaHaHa Remix)
17.Beautiful Music (ft. Childish Gambino and GQ) [Bonus]
18.Thunder [Bonus]

One thought on “Rapsody – The Idea Of Beautiful: Deluxe Edition [Album]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *