TrackBlasters Radio: 20.10.17

Da Fat Friday Afternoon – The Official Soundtrack To Your Weekend

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show includes new music from the likes of Ty Dolla $ign, Yo Gotti, ASAP Ferg, K. Michelle, Wu-Tang, Rapsody, Young RJ and many more.

Happy Friday, ya’ll! Press play and enjoy.

Record Of The Day: Snoop Dogg – Make America Crip Again


Ty Dolla $ign feat. ASAP Rocky – Dawsin’s Breek (Remix)
Yo Gotti – Juice
ASAP Ferg – Plain Jane
K. Michelle feat. Chris Brown, Yo Gotti & O.T. Genasis – Either Way (Remix)
CunninLynguists feat. Farah Elle – Oh Honey
Wu-Tang feat. Ghostface Killah, RZA, Cappadonna & Steven Latorre – My Only One
Rapsody feat. Musiq Soulchild & Gwen Bunn – A Rollercoaster Jam Called Love
Young RJ feat. BJ The Chicago Kid – Issues
G-Worthy feat. Cardo – Getting High

**Record Of The Day**
Snoop Dogg – Make America Crip Again

Wu-Tang feat. Method Man, Killah Priest & Chris Rivers – Frozen

Raekwon feat. Lyfe Jennings – Catalina
Raekwon feat. Busta Ryhmes – About Me
G-Unit – Poppin’ Them Thangs
G-Unit – G’d Up
N.W.A. – Chin Check

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *