TrackBlasters Radio: 12.04.17

Da Wednesday Underground Flava – Underground & Old School Tunes Non-Stop Host: DJ P.R. Today’s show includes loads of brand new bangers from the likes of Freddie Gibbs, Da Villins x DJ Skizz, Joey Bada$$, The Council, Mpulse, Frank Ocean and many more. Press play or hit the download button and enjoy! Record Of The Day: The Council feat. J Militia – Promised Land Playlist Freddie Gibbs – Crushed Glass Da Villins & DJ Skizz feat. BRNGTN – How High Joey Bada$$ feat. Chronixx – Babylon Asher Roth feat. The Cool Kids – Wu Financial **Record Of The Day** The Council feat. J Militia – Promised Land Mpulse – The Greatest NARCOTECHS – Know You Better Frank Ocean feat. Jay-Z & Tyler, The Creator – Biking SupaWave Osbourne – Left Shoes Freddie Gibbs – Andrea Action Bronson – Dealer Plates The Underachievers – Cobra Clutch Kendrick Lamar – HUMBLE. R-Mean – Still 2017 **Throwback** Dr. Dre feat. Snoop Dogg – Still D.R.E. Dr. Dre feat. Xzibit & Eminem – What’s The Difference Download here (right click and save as…)

Read more