Future & Metro Boomin – We Don’t Trust You [Album Stream]

Future and Metro Boomin reconnect for a new joint album titled “We Don’t Trust You”.

It has been 11 years since Future and Metro Boomin initially collaborated on “Karate” back in 2013. Over the years, the duo has consistently delivered hit after hit, with memorable tracks such as “Mask Off”, “Thought It Was a Drought”, “Wicked”, and “Where Ya At” featuring Drake.

Now, following Future’s exclusion of Metro Boomin from “I Never Liked You” (intentionally done to preserve their songs for this album) and Metro’s solo project “Heroes & Villains“, the dynamic duo officially returns with the release of their latest collaborative effort, “We Don’t Trust You”.

Serving as the first installment of a two-album release, with the next slated for April 12, “We Don’t Trust You” comprises 17 tracks and features a lineup of collaborators that will be revealed when you hit play. However, I must hint that you pay close attention to “Like That”, where Kendrick Lamar has some pointed words directed at Drake… and J. Cole.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *