E-40 – Rule Of Thumb: Rule 1 [Album Stream]

E-40 has at last unveiled his twenty-seventh studio album, “Rule Of Thumb”, along with the initial installment of its two-part release.

On the initial disc, Rule 1, the Bay Area rapper and entrepreneur presents 23 tracks, featuring hits like “Off Dat Mob”, “Lift It”, “Aye!”, “Bay Warren Buffet”, “Does That Make Sense”, “Succaz”, “Lovin somebody”, and more. E-40 collaborates with a lineup of guests, including Larry June, Clyde Carson, Philthy Ricch, B-Legit, and others. NBA YoungBoy makes a notable appearance on “Get My Life Right”, while Too Short and Mistah F.A.B. both make cameo appearances on “Lemme Go”.

E-40 has an additional 23 tracks lined up for the album’s second disc, tentatively set for release in January.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *