DJ Muggs – Soul Assassins 3: Death Valley [Album Stream]

DJ Muggs has returned with the third installment of his iconic compilation series, “Soul Assassins 3: Death Valley”.

Featuring a total of 19 tracks, the legendary music producer collaborates with Cee-Lo Green on “Joker’s Wild” and assembles a lineup that includes Ice Cube, MC Ren, and B-Real from Cypress Hill for the track “Dump On Em”. The album also boasts appearances from Method Man, Slick Rick, Devin The Dude, Boldy James, Roc Marciano, Jay Worthy, Meyhem Lauren, Rome Streetz, and many others. Noteworthy collaborations involve Ghostface Killah and Westside Gunn exchanging verses on “Sicilian Gold”, while Scarface and Freddie Gibbs contribute their talents to “Streets Made”.

DJ Muggs initiated the Soul Assassin series in 1997 with the debut of “The Soul Assassins Chapter 1”, followed by Chapter 2 in 2000.

Stream Chapter 3 in its entirety below and be sure to add it on your favorite DSP.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *