Quavo – Rocket Power [Album Stream]

Quavo has returned with his official sophomore solo album, “Rocket Power”.

Containing a total of 18 songs, which feature earlier drops like “Honey Bun” and “Turn Yo Clic Up” alongside Future, the album also boasts collaborations with the late Takeoff, Young Thug, Babydrill, and fellow artist from the QC label, HUNXHO. The production lineup is impressive, including contributions from Murda Beatz, Kenny Beats, DJ Durel, BYNX, Go Grizzly, and several others.

Press play below and add “Rocket Power” on your preferred DSP.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *