TrackBlasters Radio: 04.08.17

Da Fat Friday Afternoon – The Official Soundtrack To Your Weekend

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show includes new joints from ASAP Mob, ASAP Twelvyy, ASAP Ferg, Fat Joe, The Weeknd, Cassie, G-Eazy and Iman Omari.

Press play and enjoy. Happy Friday, ya’ll!

Record Of The Day: Iman Omari feat. Quelle Chris – So Real


ASAP Mob feat. ASAP Rocky & ASAP Ferg – Wrong
ASAP Mob feat. ASAP Rocky, Playboi Carti, Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert & Frank Ocean – RAF
ASAP Ferg feat. Busta Rhymes, ASAP Rocky, Dave East, French Montana, Rick Ross & Snoop Dogg – East Coast (Remix)
ASAP Twelvyy feat. ASAP Ferg – Hop Out
Fat Joe feat. Dre – So Excited
The Weeknd feat. ASAP Rocky & Young Thug – Reminder (Remix)
Future feat. Nicki Minaj – You Da Baddest
Cassie feat. G-Eazy – Love A Loser
Tony Williams feat. Kanye West – Another You
G-Eazy feat. Phem – Just Friends
Kendrick Lamar feat. Rihanna – LOYALTY.
Jay-Z – 4:44
Jay-Z feat. James Blake – MaNyfaCedGod
Jay-Z – Marcy Me
Vic Mensa – Say I Didn’t

**Record Of The Day**
Iman Omari feat. Quelle Chris – So Real

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *