Conway The Machine Presents Drumwork: The Album [Album Stream]

Conway The Machine keeps them joints coming.

In May, immediately after dropping his “Won’t He Do It” album, Conway was preparing to embark on a tour. However, he encountered a significant leg injury—a fractured right tibia and a dislocated kneecap to be precise. Nevertheless, this setback didn’t hinder the Machine from continuing his hard work. Just like he has done in the past, he swiftly recovered and wasted no time in hitting the record button as soon as he was discharged from the hospital.

Now, with the tour back on track and a couple of upcoming projects, Conway The Machine has returned, shining the spotlight on the other artists signed to his Drumwork label with the release of a fresh project titled “Drumwork: The Album”.

The album features 13 tracks, including standout songs like “LALO” featuring Benny The Butcher and 38 Spesh, as well as “Elephant Man” featuring Rome Streetz and BSF rapper Heem. Alongside Conway, the project showcases the musical talents of his crew members: Jae Skeese, 7xvethegenius, Goosebytheway, SK Da King, Kota Savia, and Lucky Seven. Additionally, the album includes guest appearances from Elcamino, D Smoke, and a few others.

Click the play button below, and don’t forget to include “Drumwork: The Album” in your music collection, available on all major music platforms.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *