Price – No Sleep In The City [Album Stream]

Inland Empire emcee and producer Price returns with the release of his third solo album, “No Sleep In The City”.

Entirely produced by himself, the 13-track offering comes equipped with guest appearances from G Perico, Cozz, Ray Vaughn, Jay Worthy, RJmrLA, Spank Nitti James, Tru Carr, Nana and more.

Press play below and be sure to add “No Sleep In The City” on your preferred streaming platform.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *