Westside Gunn – Who Made The Sunshine [Album Stream]

Griselda Records emcee Westside Gunn has just released his new album, “Who Made The Sunshine”.

The Buffalo rapper’s solo debut on Eminem’s Shady Records label is made up of 11 tracks, with features from Black Thought, Jadakiss, Slick Rick, Busta Rhymes, Benny The Butcher, Conway The Machine, Armani Caesar, Smoke DZA and more. Production is provided by the likes of Alchemist, Just Blaze, Daringer and Beat Butcha.

Press play below and be sure to add the project on your preferred streaming service. Dopeness!

3 thoughts on “Westside Gunn – Who Made The Sunshine [Album Stream]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *