TrackBlasters Radio: 17.07.19

Da Wednesday Underground Flava – Underground & Old School Tunes Non-Stop!

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show includes new bangers from the likes of eXquire, Westside Gunn, Hus Kingpin, Inspectah Deck, Freddie Gibbs x Madlib, Defari x DirtyDiggs and many more. Press play or hit the download button and enjoy!

Record Of The Day: Inspectah Deck – Game Don’t Change


Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire – FCK Boy!
Westside Gunn – Gunnlib
Hus Kingpin feat. SmooVth – Mardi Gras

Record Of The Day
Inspectah Deck – Game Don’t Change

Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – Freestyle Shit
Defari & DirtyDiggs – Excellence
Common feat. Swizz Beatz – Hercules
Jeezy – 1 Time
J. Cole, J.I.D., Bas, EarthGang & Young Nudy – Down Bad
DJ Premier feat. Westside Gunn, Conway & Benny – Headlines
Benny The Butcher feat. RJ Payne & Conway The Machine – Dirty Harry
Ghostface Killah – Conditioning
Black Moon – Creep Wit Me
The Doppelgangaz – Have Cloak Will Travel
ScHoolboy Q – Tales
Black Milk feat. BJ The Chicago Kid – If U Say
50 Cent feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Trey Songz – Big Rich Town (Remix)
Apathy – Be My Boo
Common feat. Daniel Caesar – HER Love

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *