Drake & OVO Sound – Top Boy [Album Stream]

Drake and OVO have released a soundtrack for the third season of the UK-based series, ‘Top Boy’. 

The 15-track project boasts contributions from Dave, Headie One, Fredo, AJ Tracey, Baka Not Nice, Popcaan and Little Simz. Take a listen below.

Oh, and Drake dropped a new track in “Behind Barz” as well. Check it out here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *