TrackBlasters Radio: 01.05.19

Da Wednesday Underground Flava – Underground & Old School Tunes Non-Stop!

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show features new joints from the likes of Flee Lord, Illa Ghee, Your Old Droog, ScHoolboy Q, Nolan The Ninja and more.

Press play or hit the download button and enjoy!

Record Of The Day: Trillmatic & Conway The Machine – Draco


Flee Lord – Restoring The Feeling
Illa Ghee – I Promise
Your Old Droog feat. MF Doom & Mach-Hommy – RST

Record Of The Day
Trillmatic & Conway The Machine – Draco

ScHoolboy Q – Attention
Nolan The Ninja – Faro
Jim Jones feat. Cam’ron – Mama I Made It
Erick Sermon feat. Too Short & Devin The Dude – May Sound Crazy
Nipsey Hussle feat. Kendrick Lamar – Dedication
Nipsey Hussle – Grinding All My Life

Nipsey Hussle – The Marathon Continues: A Blendtape Tribute (by DJ Filthy Rich)
Mark My Words (feat. Rick Ross) [prod by Abel]
Feelin Myself (feat. Lloyd) [prod by Shane Sounds]
Overtime [prod by Abel]
I Need That (feat. Jay-Z) [prod by DJ Paul & Juicy J]
Everythang [prod by Ski Beatz]
U See Us [prod by Big Sproxx]
Rose Clique [prod by Big Sproxx]
Who Detached Us [prod by Abel]
Mercy (feat. Stacy Barthe) [prod by Big Sproxx]

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *