TrackBlasters Radio: 08.03.19

Da Fat Friday Afternoon – The Official Soundtrack To Your Weekend!

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show includes new music from the likes of Summer Walker, Alicia Keys, Rockie Fresh and JAG. Plus, we take it back in time for a hot minute with some Outkast classics.

Press play or hit the download button and enjoy. Happy Friday, ya’ll!

Record Of The Day: JAG feat. Boogie, Nick Grant & DCMBR – Stressin


Drake – In My Feelings
Summer Walker feat. Drake – Girls Need Love (Remix)
Arina Grande – Thank U, Next
Alicia Keys – Raise A Man
Meek Mill feat. Ella Mai – 24/7
Rockie Fresh feat. Chris Brown – Must Be

Record Of The Day
JAG feat. Boogie, Nick Grant & DCMBR – Stressin

Outkast – You May Die (Intro)
Outkast – 13th Floor/Growing Old
Outkast – Ms. Jackson
Outkast – Rosa Parks

Big Boi feat. Sleepy Brown – Doin’ It
21 Savage feat. J. Cole – A Lot
T.I. – Fuck Ni**a
Royce Da 5’9″ – Field Negro

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *