Koncept – Malt Disney [Free EP]


Koncept’s free EP features appearances by Tanya Morgan, Akie Bermiss and Reks. All produced by Deejay Element. All basslines by J57.

Download: Koncept – Malt Disney


01. Oh Baby f. Akie Bermiss
02. 40 oz Spliffs
03. Space Mountain f. Tanya Morgan
04. Open Tab f. Akie Bermiss
05. Malt Disney
06. Give It Up f. Reks [Bonus]

Previously: Koncept feat. Royce Da 5’9″ – Watch The Sky Fall [Video]

3 thoughts on “Koncept – Malt Disney [Free EP]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *