J. Period – The Best Of Nate Dogg [Mixtape]

J. Period drops a best of Nate Dogg mixtape to honor the West Coast legend on the 1st anniversary of his death.

Download: J. Period – The Best Of Nate Dogg

Tracklist after the jump.

01 Last Prayer (Intro)
02 Thugs Gets Lonely f. 2Pac
03 So Fly f. 213
04 Born in Long Beach (Interlude)
05 I Got Love
06 Worldwide (Interlude)
07 Boss Life f. Snoop Dogg
08 Can’t Deny It f. Fabolous (J.Period Remix)
09 Can’t Deny It f. Fabolous
10 Moment of Silence (Interlude)
11 Xxplosive f. Devin the Dude
12 Warren G Interlude
13 Regulate
14 Hoes Gotta Eat Too (Interlude)
15 B_tch Please (Wicked Remix) f. Xzibit & Snoop Dogg
16 B_itch Please Pt. 2 f. Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg & Eminem
17 The Set Up (Remix) f. Redman
18 Time’s Up f. Jadakiss (J.Period Re-Edit)
19 The Streets f. WC & Snoop Dogg
20 Gangsta Nation f. Ice Cube
21 Game Don’t Wait (Wicked Remix) f. 213 & Xzibit
22 DJ Quik Interlude
23 The Next Episode
24 Puff Puff Give (Interlude)
25 Kush f. The Firm (J.Period Remix)
26 Good Life f. Nas (FUBU Promo)
27 Pharoahe Monch Interlude
28 Oh No f. Mos Def & Pharoahe Monch
29 Ain’t No Chance f. B.I.G. (J.Period March 9 Remix)
30 Ain’t No Fun f. Snoop Dogg & Warren G
31 All About U f. 2Pac
32 Area Codes f. Ludacris
33 Girls All Pause f. Kurupt
34 I Like That
35 Ooh Wee f. Ghostface & Mark Ronson
36 21 Questions f. 50 Cent
37 Dolla Dolla Bill
38 Dogg Pound Gangstaville f. Snoop Dogg
39 Groupie Love f. 213
40 Dave Chapelle Interlude
41 Never Leave Me Alone
42 Snoop Dogg Tribute (Outro)
43 Where I Wanna Be [Digital Bonus]
44 These Days [Digital Bonus]

Previously: Mister Cee’s Nate Dogg Tribute Mix On Hot 97 [Audio x Download]

One thought on “J. Period – The Best Of Nate Dogg [Mixtape]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *