Rihanna – Talk That Talk [Tracklist & Album Cover]

Rihanna’s “Talk That Talk” album is set to be released on November 21st. Below you can check out the tracklist.


01. “We Found Love”
02. “You the One”
03. “Watch and Learn”
04. “Roc Me Out”
05. “Cockiness”
06. “Talk That Talk”
07. “Answer”
08. “Drunk on Love”
09. “Farewell”
10. “We All Want Love”
11. “Red Lipstick”
12. “Fool in Love”
13. “Where Have You Been”
14. “Do Ya Thang”
15. “Birthday Cake”

Previously: Rihanna – Talk That Talk [Album Cover]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *