TrackBlasters Entertainment

Koss – Born To Live [Album Stream]

Posted on September 10, 2017

Here is Koss's new album, "Born To Live". The 15-track LP includes features from Torae, Masta Ace, Large Professor, Craig G, Marley Marl, Blaq Poet, J-Live, Keith Murray, Ruste Juxx and remixes by Large Professor, K-Def, 12 Finger Dan and B-Base. The album is available on digital/CD via Below System Records and vinyl via Slice Of Spice Records.

Press play below.

I've also included the music video for "Longevity" down bottom.

Tagged as: Leave a comment
Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

No trackbacks yet.