TrackBlasters Entertainment

Chuuwee – Crown Me King [Album]

Posted on April 25, 2012

For the first 24 hours you can cop Chuuwee's new album for the low price of $Free.99. Enjoy!

Download: Chuuwee – Crown Me King


01. Chuuwee - West Francia [Prod. By P.Beats]
02. Chuuwee - Keep It Real (Feat. Mean Doe Green & Chez) [Prod. By ENG]
03. Chuuwee - Rule The World [Prod. By Sauce Fonda]
04. Chuuwee - Comin' Up [Prod. By ENG]
05. Chuuwee - The Crown Don't Make You King (Feat. Don Trip & Dj Next) [Prod. By The Audible Doctor]
06. Chuuwee - Pride & Prejudice [Prod. By Jonathan Lowell]
07. Chuuwee - The Great American Race [Prod. By The DrummAddictz]
08. Chuuwee - Smoke One For Doom (Feat. Abstract Ninjaa) [Prod. By ENG]
09. Chuuwee - Murder Over Jordans [Prod. By Swoots]
10. Chuuwee - The Emperors New Mood [Prod. By Sundown]
11. Chuuwee - Scribe (Exterlude) [Prod. By Insightful]
12. Chuuwee - The King Of Queens [Prod. By GoldenChild]
13. Chuuwee - Chariot [Prod. By Swoots]
14. Chuuwee - Your Highness [Prod. By Drian]
15. Chuuwee - Southside Sunsets (Feat. Allen Guevera & Hopie) [Prod. By DAIMS]
16. Chuuwee - Le Pere Du Peuple [Prod. By J.Blow]
17. Chuuwee - Glorious Revolution [Prod. By ENG]

Previously: Chuuwee – Glorious Revolution [Video]