TrackBlasters Radio: 14.06.13

Da Fat Friday Afternoon – The Official Soundtrack To Your Weekend Host: DJ P.R. Today, DJ Mad takes over TB Radio with his HappyHappyJoyJoy-Mix. Happy Friday ya’ll! Record Of The Day: Back on Monday! Playlist Daft Punk feat. Pharrell – Get Lucky **DJ Mad’s HappyHappyJoyJoy-Mix** Pharrell Williams – Happy Snoop Lion feat. Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown – Remedy Macklemore & Ryan Leslie Vs. Major Lazer – Can’t Hold Us RMX Jay-Z – Dirt Off Your Shoulder (Remix) Baauer – Harlem Shake (Remix) Kabanjak – These Streets We Walk (Remix) Die Orsons – Vodka Apfel Z B-Boys (Kid BoomBox & BrandNew) – Spittin’ & Rippin’ Stereo Boyz – Diamond World LL Cool J feat. Snoop Dogg & Fatman Scoop – We Came To Party Zion I – Joe Frazzzier (Timeline Remix) Notoriety – Flossy MC Bravado – All I Need Zion I – Human Being (Butch Clancy Rework) James Blake – Retrograde Ryshon Jones feat. Benny Love – Power Of Inspiration T.I. feat. André 3000 – Sorry Uptown XO – Flowers Mac Miller & Jazzy Jeff – CPR Action Bronson & Alchemist – Mike Vick Watsky – Send In The Sun [audio: 14.06.13.mp3] Download here

Read more