Chillhop Essentials – Summer 2024 [Beat Tape]

Chillhop Music has returned with a new summer compilation for our listening pleasure.

Summertime and the living is easy. Sun in the sky, flip-flops on the feet, and stress levels appear to be at an all-time low. Making the hot months even hotter is Chillhop Music’s newest compilation Essentials Summer 2024. 28 new instrumentals in 2xLP form to help you welcome a new season and new chapter.

Featuring a community of 42 artists from our Chillhop family, this 72 minute compilation is perfect for your next holiday, your next getaway, your next lazy Sunday nap. Featuring dozens of Chillhop familiars like Saib, SwuM, Birocratic, and Psalm Trees, as well as some new names like Loyae, Aduza Dolozi, and Kofi Anonymous.

We hope you enjoy our newest compilation. One to blast the next time you soak in the sun. Poolside, feet up, without a care in the world. You deserve it.

Press play below and pick up a copy on Bandcamp, if you like what you hear.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *