Smoke DZA & DJ RellyRell – You’re All Welcome [EP]

Smoke DZA appreciates the acclaim on his latest EP, “You’re All Welcome”, crafted by DJ RellyRell.

With a concise selection of 7 tracks, the Harlem native takes the helm with “One Time” (check out the visual here), leading into collaborative efforts like “Summer Nights”, “Life Goals”, and beyond.

Stove God Cooks and Westside Gunn join forces on “Another Full Tank In The Bronco”, adding their flair to the mix. Meanwhile, DRAM and Steven Young indulge in the opulence of “Rich Showers”. Additional contributions come from Really Jaewon on “Who These Ni**as” and Lord Cartel on “Bygones Be Bygones”.

Take a listen below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *