Chris Brown – 11:11 (Deluxe) [Album Stream]

Five months after its initial release, Chris Brown returns to his “11:11” album and unveils its deluxe edition.

The reissue kicks off with a fresh set of 13 tracks, starting with “Bruce Lee”, “Go Girlfriend”, “No Interruptions”, “Sex So Good”, and “My Slime”, among others.

Lil Wayne, Joyner Lucas, and Tee Grizzley join CB on the collaborative track “Freak”, while Bryson Tiller makes a guest appearance on “Run Away”. Davido contributes to the album once again with the new track “Hmmm”, and Mario reunites with Breezy on “Won’t Keep You Waiting”.

Take a listen below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *