Fench Montana Releases – Mac & Cheese 5 [Album Stream]

Following weeks of anticipation, French Montana has finally unveiled his highly awaited album, “Mac & Cheese 5”.

The CEO of Coke Boys had hinted at major collaborations for this project, and he has somewhat delivered on those promises. Spread across the 21 tracks, you’ll find appearances from Kanye West (on 2 tracks), Lil Wayne, Lil Durk, Lil Baby, Rick Ross, Jeremih, Meek Mill, Bryson Tiller, Westside Gunn, and ATL Jacob.

French has also made available four distinct versions of the album on DSPs—slowed, sped up, acapella, and instrumental—alongside releasing each individual song as a single on streaming platforms. We’ll have to wait and see how this affects the overall streams for the project in its first week, but in the meantime, feel free to stream it below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *