Kid Cudi – INSANO [Album Stream]

Kid Cudi has returned with his highly anticipated new album, “INSANO”.

The album had an extensive rollout, initially scheduled for release at the end of last year but later postponed to January. The rapper-singer hinted at significant collaborations on the album, and he delivered on that promise when he unveiled the official tracklist earlier this week.

Travis Scott, ASAP Rocky, Lil Wayne, Young Thug, and XXXTentacion are featured on the 21-track album, and DJ Drama makes an appearance on the intro. Kid Cudi hasn’t released many songs from the album prior to its official drop, leaving fans uncertain about what to anticipate.

You can stream the LP in its entirety below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *