Tyga & YG – Hit Me When You Leave The Klub: The Playlist [Mixtape]

Tyga and YG have just released their new collaborative project, “Hit Me When You Leave The Klub: The Playlist”.

Featuring a total of 14 tracks and prominently showcasing “Brand New” alongside Lil Wayne, who recently released “Tha Fix Before Tha VI“, the collection primarily highlights Tyga and YG in their element, complemented by occasional contributions from Busta Rhymes and Blxst.

Press play below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *