Agallah Don Bishop – Agasaki 13 [Album Stream]

Agallah Don Bishop has just released his new album, titled “Agasaki 13”.

The 16-track offering features the talents of DV Alias Khryst and Cuzzo Sosay, adding their unique flavors to the mix. Moreover, “Agaski 13” boasts an impressive lineup of renowned producers who have contributed their skills to the project. The production credits include Agallah himself, along with the legendary DJ Clark Kent, the masterful Pete Rock, and the acclaimed NoJabes. With such a diverse and talented team behind the scenes, this album promises to be a captivating musical journey for listeners.

Hit play below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *