Loveboat Luciano – Parole [Album Stream]

Black Soprano Family rapper Loveboat Luciano has released his “Parole” album.

Made up of 12 tracks, the LP features contributions from the likes of Elcamino, Benny The Butcher, Rick Hyde, Dave East, DJ Clue, Heem, DAPPA, JayMarr, Conwayn The Machine and Che Noir.

Press play below and add the project on your favorite streaming service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *