Killer Mike feat. Future, André 3000, Eryn Allen Kane – Scientists & Engineers [Audio]

Killer Mike has pleasantly surprised his fans with the unexpected release of a new single titled “Scientists & Engineers”.

The song features the talents of André 3000, Future and Eryn Allen Kane. Lifted from Mike’s forthcoming album “MICHAEL”, which is set to arrive on June 16.

In addition to releasing the single “Scientists and Engineers”, Killer Mike has unveiled the complete track list for the project. This LP promises an array of guest verses and contributions from the likes of CeeLo Green, Young Thug, Ty Dolla $ign, Curren$y, 2 Chainz, El-P and others. Production is handled by an impressive lineup of producers including No I.D., André 3000, El-P, James Blake, J.Dot, Audio Anthem, Corey Mo, Cool & Dre and Little Shalimar.

Stream “Scientists and Engineers” below and keep scrolling for the full tracklist.


1. Down By Law feat. CeeLo Green
2. Shed Tears feat. Mozzy & Lena Byrd Miles
3. RUN feat. Young Thug
4. N Rich feat. 6LACK & Eryn Allen Kane
5. Talk’n That Shit!
6. Slummer feat. Jagged Edge
7. Scientists & Engineers feat. André 3000, Future, & Eryn Allen Kane
8. Two Days feat. Ty Dolla $ign
9. Spaceship Views Curren$y, 2 Chainz, Kaash Paige
10. Exit 9 feat. Blxst
11. Something For Junkies feat. Fabo
12. Motherless feat. Eryn Allen Kane
13. Don’t Let The Devil feat. EL-P & thankugoodsir
14. High And Holy feat. Ty Dolla $ign

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *