Gotham City Music Group Presents Gotham City Boys [Album Stream]

Ladies and Gentlemen, let me introduce you to the Gotham City Boys.

Last month, the New York collective consisting of Ricky Bats, Smiley The Ghetto Child, Drew Wolf, Rel Lyfe, Jay Lateif, Jail Hitta, and Pop Burna, released their self-titled debut album through their own imprint, Gotham City Music Group.

Stream the 13-track effort below, and check out the brand new visual for “Time’s Up” under that.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *