Ty Farris – No Cosign Just Cocaine 5 [Mixtape]

Detroit lyricist Ty Farris is back at it with the 5th installment of his “No Cosign Just Cocaine” mixtape series.

The 14-track tape boast guest spots from Big Rube (of Dungeon Family), Jae Skeese, J Arrr, Vega7 The Ronin, Flames Dot Malik, Pro Dillinger, Mickey Diamond, Snotty and Daniel Son. Production is handled by Graymatter, Clypto, Fonkstarr, Trox, The Standouts, Stu Bangas, Big Ghost LTD, Wino Willy, Finn, Bishop, Darius Lazar and last but not least, Bozack Morris.

Press play below and cop a copy on Bandcamp, if you like what you hear.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *