Danger Mouse & Black Thought – Cheat Codes [Album Stream]

Philly emcee Black Thought and producer Danger Mouse come through their highly-anticipated joint album, “Cheat Codes”.

A 12-track offering, with guest appearances from Joey Bada$$, Russ, ASAP Rocky, Run The Jewels, Conway The Machine, Raekwon and Kid Sister.

Press play below and be sure to add “Cheat Codes” wherever you consume music. Oh, and I’ve also included the visual for the ASAP Rocky and Run The Jewels-assisted “Strangers” down bottom.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *