Joey Bada$$ – 2000 [Album Stream]

Joey Bada$$ has finally released his long-awaited new album, “2000”.

The 14-track offering comes equipped with contributions from Diddy, Statik Selektah, Westside Gunn, J.I.D., Larry June, Mike Will Made-It, Sean C & LV, Chris Brown, Capella Grey, and his Pro Era brethren Kirk Knight and Chuck Strangers.

Press play below and be sure to add “2000” on your favorite streaming service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *