MC Eiht – Lessons [Album Stream]

Compton legend MC Eiht has just released his brand new studio album, “Lessons”.

The LP is made up of 20 tracks and features contributions from B-Real, Conway The Machine, Kokane, Tha Chill, Dave East, Cherell Terri, Talib Kweli, Noble, Yukmouth, Mitchy Slick, Havoc and Kurupt.

Press play below and be sure to add the project on your preferred streaming platform.

4 thoughts on “MC Eiht – Lessons [Album Stream]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *