TrackBlasters Radio: 26.08.20

Da Wednesday Underground Flava – Underground & Old School Tunes Non-Stop!

Host: DJ P.R.

Heatrock after heatrock – you know the motto! Press play or hit that download button and enjoy.

Record Of The Day: Big Sean feat. Nispey Hussle – Deep Reverence


Boldy James – Maria
SmooVth – One Of Those Nights
Kev Brown – All Options (Slo Flo)
Wise Intelligent & Snowgoons – Omnicide
Buckwild feat. Smif-N-Wessung – Survivor

Record Of The Day
Big Sean feat. Nispey Hussle – Deep Reverence

Nas feat. AZ, Foxy Brown & Cormega – Full Circle
Nas – 27 Summers
Nas – The Cure
Action Bronson – Latin Grammys
Freddie Gibbs & The Alchemist feat. Benny The Butcher – Frank Lucas
Nyck Caution feat. Meechy Darko – Famiglia
Flatbush Zombies – Afterlife
Conway The Machine feat. Method Man – Lemon
Method Man – Boom (Pll Anthem)
Dave East feat. Benny The Butcher – Stone Killer
RZA feat. Ghostface Killah – Fighting For Equality
Jay Electronica feat. Jay-Z – Universal Soldier
Pharrell feat. Jay-Z – Entrepreneur

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *