TrackBlasters Radio: 03.06.20

Da Wednesday Underground Flava – Underground & Old School Tunes Non-Stop!

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show includes new joints from the likes of YG, Maino, D Smoke x SiR, Murs, Chris Rivers, Lil Wayne and Freddie Gibbs. Press play or hit the download button and enjoy.

Record Of The Day: YG – FTP


YG feat. Nipsey Hussle – FDT

Record Of The Day

Maino – I Can’t Breathe

Fugees – Ready Or Not
2Pac – Changes

D Smoke & SiR – Let Go
Murs – Flowers For People Under The Stairs
Chris Rivers – Hi Bye
Lil Wayne feat. Benny The Butcher & Conway The Machine – Russian Roulette
Freddie Gibbs & The Alchemist – All Glass

DJ MK – Summer Grooves Mix (Pt. 3)

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *