TrackBlasters Radio: 20.05.20

Da Wednesday Underground Flava – Underground & Old School Tunes Non-Stop!

Host: DJ P.R.

Today, Stuttgart’s own DJ Crypt takes over TB Radio with his extra dope “2 Years Mogwai Labs” anniversary mix. Press play or hit the download button and enjoy.

Record Of The Day: Back on Friday!


DJ Crypt – Intro
Phife Dawg – Thought U Wuz Nice
The High & The Mighty – It’s All For You
Lord Finesse – Show ‘Em How We Do Things
Dilated Peoples – Worst Comes To Worst
Mobb Deep – Rare Species X (DJ Crypt Remix)
Supersci ft. Chords – On the Grind
Marley Marl feat. LL Cool J – Haters
Fat Joe feat. Big Pun, Nas, Raekwon & Jadakiss – John Blaze
DJ Crypt – John Blaze Turntablism Edit
Ghettosocks – Dreams Of Hawaiian Sophie
Dirty Dike feat. Skuff – The Agitated
Big Punisher – Boomerang
Busta Rhymes feat. Raekwon, Ghostface Killah & Roc Marciano – The Heist
Roccwell feat. Wildelux & DJ 12FingerDan – Time Is Now
Blabbermouf & SQB – Who Goes There
Gang Starr feat. Jeru Da Damaja – From A Distance
Reef The Lost Cauze & Snowgoons feat. Outerspace – Timezones
Pete Rock & Cl Smooth – Appreciate
Edo G. feat. DJ Premier – Make Music
Scitti Politti – Tinseltown To The Boogiedown

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *