Blakk Soul – Take Your Time [Album Stream]

Just as promised, Blakk Soul comes through with his highly anticipated Mello Music Group debut album, “Take Your Time”.

The 12-song LP features contributions from Joell Ortiz, Cocoa Sarai, Amaal, and Nana, over production from Symbolyc One, J. LBS, Wyldfyer, Aayhasis, Kuddie Fresh, Gerson Zaragoza, Qbeats, DrewsThatDude, Yusei and Vohn Beatz. Press play below and head over to Bandcamp for a download.

One thought on “Blakk Soul – Take Your Time [Album Stream]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *