Mark Ronson – Spies In Disguise [EP]

Mark Ronson presents the music of “Spies In Disguise” in form of a new EP.

‘Spies in Disguise’ flies into theaters everywhere this Christmas. Starring Will Smith, Tom Holland, Ben Mendelsohn, Karen Gillan, Rashida Jones, DJ Khaled, and Masi Oka.

The 6-track soundtrack features contributuins from The Last Artful Dodgr, Anderson. Paak, Lucky Daye, Lil Jon, DJ Shadow, De La Soul, Rob Base and DJ EZ Rock.

Take a listen below and peep the video for “Freak Of Nature” down bottom.

One thought on “Mark Ronson – Spies In Disguise [EP]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *