TrackBlasters Radio: 02.09.19

Da More Fire Monday – The Correct Flava To Start Your Week!

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show includes a truckload of brand new tunes from the likes of Big Sean, EarthGang, ASAP Rocky, Ras Kass, Snoop Dogg, Common, Joell Ortiz, Blu x Damu The Fudgemunk, Pusha T and Rapsody. Press play or hit the download button and enjoy!

Record Of The Day: Common – My Fancy Free Future Love


Big Sean feat. ASAP Ferg & Hit-Boy – Bezerk
EarthGang – Up
ASAP Rocky – Babushka Boi
ASAP Ferg feat. ASAP Rocky – Pups

DMX feat. Sheek Louch – Get At Me Dog
DMX feat. Mary J. Blige – Coming From
LL Cool J feat. Redman, Method Man & DMX – Fuhgidabowdit

Ras Kass feat. Snoop Dogg – LL Cool J
Snoop Dogg feat. Nate Dogg – Wintertime In June

Record Of The Day
Common – My Fancy Free Future Love

Joell Ortiz – Anxiety
Blu & Damu The Fudgemunk – Grey Heaven
Skyzoo & Pete Rock – It’s All Good
Pusha T feat. Kash Doll – Sociopath
Pusha T feat. Lauryn Hill – Coming Home
Rapsody feat. Leikeli47 – Oprah

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *