TrackBlasters Radio: 29.07.19

Da More Fire Monday – The Correct Flava To Start Your Week!

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show includes new joints from the likes of Snoop Dogg, Kembe X, Rick Ross, Big Sean, Joell Ortiz, Chance The Rapper, YBN Cordae and more. Press play or hit the download button and enjoy!

Record Of The Day: Rick Ross feat. Drake – Gold Roses


Snoop Dogg – Madden 20
YG feat. Valee & Boogie – I Was On The Block
Kembe X – Off The Leash
Drake feat. Rick Ross – Money In The Grave

Record Of The Day
Rick Ross feat. Drake – Gold Roses

Big Sean – Overtime

Throwback #1
Jay-Z – Hovi Baby
Jay-Z feat. Rihanna & Kanye West – Run This Town

Joell Ortiz feat. Big K.R.I.T. – Learn You
Big Sean – Single Again
Nicole Bus feat. Ghostface Killah – You (Remix)
Lion Babe feat. Raekwon – Western World
Emotional Oranges – Hold You Back
Chance The Rapper – I Got You (Always And Forever)
YBN Cordae feat. Chance The Rapper – Bad Idea

Throwback #2
Scarface – On My Block

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *