TrackBlasters Radio: 05.07.19

Da Fat Friday Afternoon – The Official Soundtrack To Your Weekend!

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show includes new heatrocks from Jeezy, Rick Ross, Salaam Remix x Bodega Bamz, Benny The Butcher, Freddie Gibbs x Madlib, Apathy, Dreamville, Snoop Dogg and much more. Press play or hit the download button. Happy Friday, ya’ll!

Record Of The Day: Apathy – Be My Boo


Jeezy – 1 Time
Rick Ross feat. Swizz Beatz – Big Tyme
Salaam Remi & Bodega Bamz – Big Willy
Benny The Butcher feat. Pusha T – 18 Wheeler
Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – Fake Names

Record Of The Day
Apathy – Be My Boo

CRIMEAPPLE & DJ Skizz – Divine
EarthGang, J. Cole, Smino & Saba – Sacrifices
88-Keys feat. Mac Miller & Sia – That’s Life
Common feat. Daniel Caesar – HER Love
Snoop Dogg – I Wanna Thank Me
YG feat. Safe – Play Too Much
ScHoolboy Q feat. Ty Dolla $ign & YG – Lies
Billie Eilish – Bitches Broken Hearts
Billie Eilish – Ocean Eyes
Lana Del Rey – Doin’ Time
Daniel Caesar & Brandy – Love Again

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *