TrackBlasters Radio: 05.04.19

Da Fat Friday Afternoon – The Official Soundtrack To Your Weekend!

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show includes new music from the likes of ScHoolboy Q, Nuez, Anderson .Paak, Lil Durk, Ciara, Rob Cave x The Other Guys and Conway.

Press play or hit the download button and enjoy. Happy Friday ya’ll!

Record Of The Day: Rob Cave & The Other Guys – DITC


ScHoolboy Q – Numb Numb Juice
ScHoolboy Q feat. Travis Scott – CHopstix
G-Eazy feat. Blueface, ALLBLACK & YG – West Coast (Remix)
Nuez feat. Freddie Gibbs – Avirex
Anderson .Paak – King James
Anderson .Paak feat. Smokey Robinson – Make It Better
Lil Durk feat. Teyana Taylor & Melii – Home Body (Remix)
Emotional Oranges – Hold You Back
Emotional Oranges – Built That Way
Ciara – Thinkin Bout You
Rockie Fresh feat. Chris Brown – Must Be
Nipsey Hussle feat. Marsha Ambrosius – Real Big
Smif-N-Wessun feat. Raekwon & Heather Victoria – DreamLand
Papoose – Time Is On My Side
21 Savage feat. J. Cole – A Lot

Record Of The Day
Rob Cave & The Other Guys – DITC

Conway – Pain Killers
Conway – London Pound

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *