Elcamino – Don’t Eat The Fruit [Album Stream]

Elcamino is back at it with the release of his new album, “Don’t Eat The Fruit”.

The project is 12-tracks deep and comes equipped with features from Benny The Butcher, Conway, CRIMEAPPLE and Meyhem Lauren.

Press play below and head over to iTunes for a download. Oh, and I’ve also included the video for “Ghetto Luv” down bottom.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *