Ghostface Killah feat. Benny The Butcher, KXNG Crooked & 38 Spesh – Buckingham Palace [Audio]

Ghostface Killah recruits Benny The Butcher, KXNG Crooked and 38 Spesh for a new joint called “Buckingham Palace”.

The song will appear on GFK’s upcoming project, “The Lost Tapes”, which drops October 5th. The LP also features contributions from Snoop Dogg, E-40, Big Daddy Kane, Raekwon, Masta Killa, Cappadonna Killah Priest, Sheek Louch, Ras Kass, Michael Rappaport and more.

Press play on “Buckingham Palace” below and peep the album’s full tracklist under that.

“The Lost Tapes” Tracklist

01. ‘Introduction’ f/ Michael Rappaport
02. ‘Buckingham Palace’ f/ KXNG Crooked, Benny the Butcher & .38 Spesh
03. ‘Majestic Accolades’ f/ Planet Asia & Hus Kingpin
04. ‘Cold Crush’ f/ LA the Darkman, Ras Kass, Chris Rivers & Harley
05. ‘Put the Ghostface On It’
06. ‘Saigon Velour’ f/ Snoop Dogg & E-40
07. ‘Constant Struggle’ f/ Killah Priest & Bishop Lamont
08. ‘Done It Again’ f/ Big Daddy Kane, Cappadonna, Styliztik Jones & Harley
09. ‘Reflections of C.R.E.A.M’
10. ‘Watch Em’ Holla’ f/ Raekwon, Masta Killa, Cappadonna & DJ Grouch
11. ‘I Think I Saw A Ghost’ f/ Sheek Louch, Vic Spencer, Reignwolf & Luke Holland
12. ‘Outroduction’ f/ Michael Rappaport
13. ‘Saigon Velour’ f/ Snoop Dogg, E-40 & Tricky (Bonus Track)
****All Tracks Produced By Big Ghost

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *