TrackBlasters Radio: 09.07.18

Da More Fire Monday – The Correct Flava To Start Your Week!

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show includes brand new music from the likes of Bugus, No Malice, Mobb Deep, Nickelus F, Drake, SYG and many more.

Press play or hit the download button and enjoy!

Record Of The Day: Mobb Deep feat. Melissa J – That’s The Thing


Bugus – Smash Mode
No Malice – Give ‘Em Game

**Record Of The Day**
Mobb Deep feat. Melissa J – That’s The Thing

Nickelus F – Mids
Drake feat. Jay-Z – Talk Up

N.W.A. – Dopeman (Remix)
Jay-Z – Dope Man

Jay-Z & Beyonce – LOVEHAPPY
Kanye West feat. Kid Cudi & Charlie Wilson – No Mistake
Nas feat. The-Dream – Everything
Kali Uchis feat Tyler, The Creator & Bootsy Collins – After The Storm (Pete Rock Remix)
SYG – The Breeze Is Gone
Kool G Rap & 38 Spesh feat. Emanny – Nothin Gonna Change
Westside Gunn feat. Anderson. Paak – Wrestlemania 20
DJ Skizz feat. Freeway, Conway & Westside Gunn – Dead Wrong
DirtyDiggs feat. Agallah – Love And Betrayal

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *