TrackBlasters Radio: 14.05.18

Da More Fire Monday – The Correct Flava To Start Your Week!

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show includes brand new tunes from the likes of Chris Rivers, Valee, IDK, Denmark Vessey, Magestik Legend, The Doppelgangaz, Trife Diesel and DJ Jazzy Jeff.

Press play or hit the download button and enjoy!

Record Of The Day: IDK feat. Joey Bada$$ & Russ – Lil Arrogant


Childish Gambino feat. Young Thug – This Is America
Chris Rivers – This Is Depression
Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak & James Blake – Bloody Waters
Valee feat. Jeremih – Womp Womp
J. Cole – KOD
J. Cole – ATM

**Record Of The Day**
IDK feat. Joey Bada$$ & Russ – Lil Arrogant

Denmark Vessey – Sun Go Nova (Beat Tape)
Magestik Legend – Psychic Friends
The Doppelgangaz – Mootah Feekah
Dr. Dre – 12 Steps To Recovery
Royce Da 5’9″ feat. Eminem & King Green – Caterpillar
Trife Diesel feat. Method Man – Pyrex Dreams
PRhyme feat. Dave East – Era
DJ Jazzy Jeff feat. Rhymefest & Dayne Jordan – Skaters Paradise

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *